New Mexico Eviction Moratorium Ending

NM Supreme Court phasing in the lifting of the eviction moratorium in the remaining parts of the state. 


Here's the list:

          Starting April 1 in the Second (Bernalillo County), Fifth (Chaves, Eddy and Lea counties), Tenth (DeBaca, Harding and Quay counties) and Twelfth (Lincoln and Otero counties) Judicial Districts.


·         Effective May 1 in the Third (Doña Ana County), Sixth (Grant, Hidalgo and Luna counties) and Seventh (Catron, Sierra, Socorro and Torrance counties) Judicial Districts.


·         Starting June 1in the First (Los Alamos, Rio Arriba and Santa Fe counties), Fourth (Mora, Guadalupe and San Miguel counties), and Eighth (Colfax, Taos and Union counties) Judicial Districts.


·         Effective July 1 in the Eleventh (McKinley and San Juan counties) and Thirteen (Cibola, Sandoval and Valencia counties) Judicial Districts.

Table of Contents